Français English
Su mejor socio para la producción de semilla de papa en Norteamérica
Français English
Su mejor socio para la producción de semilla de papa en Norteamérica

Contact

Please contact us with your questions using any of the following methods:

19 Regis Duffy Drive
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 0K5, Canada

Our People

jeff.scramlin@hzpc.com

Jeff Scramlin

President

tanya.mackinnon@hzpc.com

Tanya MacKinnon

Office Manager

bernard.delodder@hzpc.com

Bernard Delodder

Facilities & Logistic Coordinator

douglas.picketts@hzpc.com

Douglas Picketts

Sales & Production Manager

larissa.dawson@hzpc.com

Larissa Dawson

Product Manager

darren.vankampen@hzpc.com

Darren VanKampen

Lab & Greenhouse Supervisor

aron.derbidge@hzpc.com

Aron Derbidge

Sales & Key Account Manager

jill.herold@hzpc.com

Jill Herold

Key Account Manager, Processing Sector